Meet the Management and Support Team

Our Premiere Plus Realty team is dedicated to providing outstanding results and superior customer service.
The perfect team to assist and manage your needs. If you have any questions or need more detailed information, please feel free to contact us via phone at 239.732.7837 to let us know how we can help with your real estate needs.



David R. Gallus
Managing Broker / Co-Owner

Office: (239) 732-7837
Email: broker@pprmail.com


Eric Gallus
Broker / CEO / Co-Owner

Office: (239) 732-7837
Email: admin@pprmail.com





Marlo Rimes
Managing Broker
Collier Co.

Office: (239) 732-7837
Email: marlo@pprmail.com


Kevin Jarrett
Managing Broker
Lee Co.

Office: (239) 206-2777
Email: kevin@pprmail.com





Heather Gallus
Career Development / PR

Office: (239) 732-7837
Email: heather@pprmail.com


Karen Rupe
Membership Manager

Office: (239) 732-7837
Email: karen@pprmail.com



Amanda Rogers
Operations Manager

Office: (239) 732-7837
Email: amanda@pprmail.com


Roberta Wiener
Financial / HR Manager

Office: (239) 732-7837
Email: accounting@pprmail.com



Carla Spitnale
File Processing Manager

Office: (239) 732-7837
Email: carla@pprmail.com


Cortney Pearson
Broker Assistant
Lee Co.

Office: (239) 206-2777
Email: cortney@pprmail.com




Claudia Blanco
Broker Assistant
Downtown Naples

Office: (239) 732-7837
Email: claudia@pprmail.com


Jolene Tolbert
Reception / Office Support

Office: (239) 732-7837
Email: jolene@pprmail.com




Contact us to start working with an experienced Naples REALTOR ® today.
View map directions to our Premiere Plus Realty office locations in SW Florida.

Quick Search

Search by MLS number



Advanced search

Quick Contact




 

Sign Up for FREE!
  • Property Alerts via Email
  • Save Property Searches
  • Save Your Favorite Listings



    Already Registered? Sign In