Meet the Management and Support Team

Our Premiere Plus Realty team is dedicated to providing outstanding results and superior customer service.
The perfect team to assist and manage your needs. If you have any questions or need more detailed information, please feel free to contact us via phone at 239.732.7837 to let us know how we can help with your real estate needs.



David R. Gallus
Managing Broker / Co-Owner

Office: (239) 732-7837
Email: broker@pprmail.com


Eric Gallus
Broker Associate / Co-Owner
Director of Operations

Office: (239) 732-7837
Email: admin@pprmail.com





Marlo Rimes
Broker Associate / Trainer

Office: (239) 732-7837
Email: marlo@pprmail.com


Kevin Jarrett
Broker Associate & Office Manager Lee Co.

Office: (239) 206-2777
Email: kevin@pprmail.com




Karen Rupe
Office Manager / Membership
Downtown Naples

Office: (239) 732-7837
Email: karen@pprmail.com


Amanda Rogers
Broker Assistant / Office Manager

Office: (239) 732-7837
Email: amanda@pprmail.com





Heather Gallus
Director of Career Development

Office: (239) 732-7837
Email: heather@pprmail.com


Roberta Wiener
Bookkeeper

Office: (239) 732-7837
Email: accounting@pprmail.com



Carla Spitale
Appfiles Coordinator

Office: (239) 732-7837
Email: carla@pprmail.com


Cortney Poling
Broker Assistant / Office Support Lee Co.

Office: (239) 206-2777
Email: cortney@pprmail.com




Claudia Blanco
Reception / Office Support Downtown Naples

Office: (239) 732-7837
Email: claudia@pprmail.com







Contact us to start working with an experienced Naples REALTOR ® today.
View map directions to our Premiere Plus Realty office locations in SW Florida.

Quick Search

Search by MLS number



Advanced search

Quick Contact




 

Sign Up for FREE!
  • Property Alerts via Email
  • Save Property Searches
  • Save Your Favorite Listings



    Already Registered? Sign In