Meet Your Team

Leadership and Brokers

David Gallus

Broker / Founder
Office: 239-732-7837
Email: brokerdave@pprmail.com

Eric Gallus

Broker / CEO
Office: 239-732-7837
Email: eric@pprmail.com

Marlo Rimes

Broker / Collier County
Office: 239-732-7837
Email: marlo@pprmail.com

Kevin Jarrett

Broker / Lee County
Office: 239-206-2777
Email: brokerkevin@pprmail.com

Support Staff

Amanda Rogers

Operations Manager
Office: 239-732-7837
Email: amanda@pprmail.com

Karen Rupe

Membership Manager
Office: 239-732-7837
Email: karen@pprmail.com

Victor J. Asencio

Director of Career Development
Office: 239-732-7837
Email: victor@pprmail.com

Heather Gallus

Events
Office: (239) 732-7837
Direct: (239) 963-1025
Email: heather@pprmail.com

Cortney Pearson

Broker Assistant, Lee Co.
Office: 239-206-2777
Email: cortney@pprmail.com

Claudia Blanco

Broker Assistant
Office: (239) 732-7837
Email: claudia@pprmail.com

Kristine Combe

Office Manager, Marco Island
Office: 239-734-5088
Email: kristine@pprmail.com

Jessica Loy

MentorEDGE Support
Office: 239-732-7837
Direct: 239-294-1366
Email: jessica@pprmail.com

Jolene Tolbert

Reception / Office Support
Office: 239-732-7837
Email: jolene@pprmail.com

Carla Spitnale

File Processing Manager
Office: 239-732-7837
Email: carla@pprmail.com

Jillian Young

Marketing & Communications
Office: 239-732-7837
Email: jillian@pprmail.com

Roberta Wiener

Financial / HR Manager
Office: 239-732-7837
Email: roberta@pprmail.com

Nicole Walker

Accounting Assistant
Office: 239-732-7837
Email: nicole@pprmail.com

If you have not account please register.

Forgot Your Password?

Enter your email address below to have your password sent to you.

X

Welcome Back

Please enter your information to login or create account.

Forgot Password?

X

Forgot Password?

Please enter your email and we'll send you an email message with your password.

Already have account? .

X

Create Account!

Save Properties, E-mail Alerts & More.

Already have account? .