Meet Your Team

Leadership and Brokers

David Gallus

Broker / Founder
Email: brokerdave@pprmail.com

Eric Gallus

CEO
Email: eric@pprmail.com

Marlo Rimes

Broker / Collier County
Email: brokermarlo@pprmail.com

David Coppock

Broker / Lee County
Office: 239-276-6503
Email: brokercoppock@pprmail.com

Jillian Young

Exec. Vice President, Director of Marketing, & HR, North Naples
Email: jillian@pprmail.com

Support Staff

Amanda Frank

Director of Membership, Agent Programs & Contact Info
Email: amanda@pprmail.com

Karen Rupe

Director of Administration, Broker's Assistant, Downtown Naples
Email: karen@pprmail.com

Ashley Porraro

PR / Career Development, Collier
Direct: 239-963-1416
Email: ashley@pprmail.com

Bob Kmet

Director of Operations & Career Development, Lee Co.
Office: 239-351-1830
Email: bob@pprmail.com

Jessica Loy

MentorEDGE Broker Associate, North Naples
Email: jessica@pprmail.com

Sarah Willig

MentorEDGE Support, North Naples
Email: sarah@pprmail.com

Carla Spitnale

File Processing Manager
Email: carla@pprmail.com

Patricia K. Asencio

Agent Retention & Office Manager, North Naples
Email: patty@pprmail.com

Cheryl Blankenship

Reception / Office Support, Downtown Naples
Email: cheryl@pprmail.com

Nikki Hunter

Director of Communications & Events, North Naples
Email: nikki@pprmail.com

Roberta Wiener

Finance Manager
Email: roberta@pprmail.com

Nicole Walker

Accounting Assistant, Agent Billing
Email: nicole@pprmail.com

Bianca DeJesus

Reception / Office Support, Bonita Springs
Email: bianca@pprmail.com

Jeannine McInerney

Reception / Office Support, North Naples
Email: jeannine@pprmail.com

Laura Garcia

Broker's Assistant, Lee County
Email: laura@pprmail.com

Rivka Mascoop

Office Manager, Marco Island
Office: 239-734-5088
Email: rivka@pprmail.com

If you have not account please register.

Forgot Your Password?

Enter your email address below to have your password sent to you.

X

Welcome Back

Please enter your information to login or create account.

Forgot Password?

X

Forgot Password?

Please enter your email and we'll send you an email message with your password.

Already have account? .

X

Create Account!

Save Properties, E-mail Alerts & More.

CAPTCHA Image
Play CAPTCHA Audio
Refresh Image

By clicking create my accont you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Already have account? .